f5729eeed5 · 归档标记:本仓退役为历史库,正本迁至 bingshuo-personal-os · Updated 2026-10-10 00:31:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?